Dimitrizm Family (Mafia group based on Perry Kachong weird name). Family paling deras,humble and the strongest ever established. hahaha. mun sapa2 nok plentey ngn mekorg, huh! nang sah! dikapan trus or jadi arwah! sorry to say, its true :D our family, Perry Dimitrizm, our Godfather, the most retarded and toughest of all. second, Harris Dimitrizm, our 1# brother, the most greatest & idea-ligical man. our 2# brother, Abo' Dimitrizm, the tallest & strongest one! and the coolest person. the 3rd one, Johannes Dimitrizm & Vinesspi Dimitrizm Linang, the smallest & cunning boys :D and also the one (johannes) nok polah group :D hahahah. the 4th one, Ashfreez Dimitrizm, the active person in the group & a big fan of Manggelman. HAHAHAHAHAH. the 5th one, Hafreez Kallang a.k.a Hafreezah Dimitrizm, the most Gay-ish person & the most KINDEST person i've ever met :D i love you sis! and,this is all i can say for now and i will update this blog to tell more bout our Family :D DIMITRIZM FOR LIFE!!!! hahahahahah!
*contimue :) Dimitrizm Family is expanding! AWESOMEEE SHITTT!!!! I LIKE IT! but some of them didnt change their name. thats the prob. anyways, the Dimitrizm Family's has more than 30 Family members than Contracts Family or Tattaglia Family's :P hahahaha. now,we already have sisters :) Jane & Joy Dimitrizm. also Agatha & Qyira Dimitrizm. *later update gik*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAH!! all this time i wonder what is dimitrizm?, why there's a lot of people using dimitrizm on their last name? & i've decided to search "dimitrizim" on google & i found this blog! xD dayum funneh!!
ReplyDelete